I’ve MOVED to http://writeinplainsight.com/

That’s  Write in Plain Sight at http://writeinplainsight.com/.

Yes, I bit the bullet, signed up for a domain name and a website. I figured that would make me more accountable (the $$$ clock ticking when I don’t do a post or edit the site to keep it fresh and interesting).  I also wanted more flexibility in terms of what I could do with my own website.

Now, I just have to figure out how I let my faithful followers know where I’ve gone before decommissioning this site. I hope to keep in touch with those who read my work and those whose work I admire.

Let’s not be strangers…..

Leave a Reply

